Welcome to Smiley Shack

A growing smiley shack of small, medium to large smileys and varies graphics  for your fun and entertainment.

They most always come in GIF format, some are animated, some are static, but they are all fun and are very easy to add to forum posts and sigs, social networking sites such as facebook, myspace, MSN messenger, YAHOO messenger, email, your own websites, and much more!

The smiley collection will be growing soon,  so please check back soon to see what’s new, or just subscribe to the site now to receive site update by email.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Smiley Shack

  1. Yes you have a lot of different ‘Smiley’ chums
    on here and I will be taking a tour, looking
    at all of the one’s that you have found already 🙂

    By the way, good luck in locating any Vampires
    and Zombies on your travels, I am sure that there
    will be plenty of those ghouling arount the place 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Good of you to come by this silly little smiley space…though one never knows when they would need of of them.
      I have just started my journey in my hunt for the vampire smileys. I have found a few, but a few will just not due, especially when that ghoulish holiday “Halloween” come rolling around. Maybe I ought to see what I can find in the graveyard.

      Smiley xx
      ps, don’t give me away. 😉

Leave a Reply

